Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Mowrey

Amy Mowrey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Mowrey
"Ruben was great. He explained everything as we went through the plans. He saved me 150$ on my auto and combined my renters which saved another 300$ per year. Ruben has a great personality and is very enjoyable to work with. He made it so I could do everything and did not have to leave work. He has won my Business and will refer future customers. THANKS RUBAN!!!!!! AMY MOWREY"
Profile photo of Wiletta Ellis

Wiletta Ellis

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wiletta Ellis
"I had a problem getting my renters insurance to my residence. Shantaga went above and beyond to get the information to them. I really appreciate how she got back to me and had info corrected. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Rooster Bruin

Rooster Bruin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rooster Bruin
"Lindsey Goodwin is amazing!!! No matter what I need or when I need it she’s there for us. She’s so patient with all my questions and worries. I really appreciate everything she’s done for us. When I was searching for insurance State Farm wasn’t necessarily the cheapest, but the customer service was 100% the best. That meant more to me than saving a few bucks. I’m grateful to Lindsey and the Team at Chrystal Fray State Farm. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of mary burnette

mary burnette

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary burnette
"Lindsey Goodwin is Amazing! She is the most helpful person I have ever met! She always takes care of all our insurance needs! She is very friendly and great at her job!"
Profile photo of MonBong Albotra

MonBong Albotra

May 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by MonBong Albotra
"Exceeded expectation, it's 4star because nobody's perfect..gives her encouragement to continue doing good"
Profile photo of Lawrence Floyd

Lawrence Floyd

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Floyd
"State Farm has been very helpful with all of our insurance needs. Our agent, Christi Franklin, has always answered our questions or concerns in a very timely and professional manner. If you are in need of insurance, just want to make a change or get a quote you should contact State Farm and you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Jamie Franklin

Jamie Franklin

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Franklin
"Excellent service. The office always is ready to help. They are very friendly and never fail to solve any issue that may arise!"
Profile photo of Marcus Anthony

Marcus Anthony

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Anthony
"Has been my insurance agent for quite a while...I own a small business and am always needing certificates of insurance - my account rep Lindsey is always so quick to respond and it makes my life 100x easier. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Yasir Sukhera

Yasir Sukhera

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasir Sukhera
"Three weeks ago I was there at the insurance office. I find them so experienced and good."
Profile photo of Katherine Grice

Katherine Grice

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Grice
"Great customer service and options that fit the needs of my family."
Profile photo of Sharon McDonald Evans

Sharon McDonald Evans

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon McDonald Evans
"Chrystal Fray and her team at State Farm consistently deliver exceptional service, ensuring every interaction is both professional and personalized. Their dedication and attention to detail make navigating insurance needs seamless and stress-free.They are extremely responsive and I’m glad she is my agent!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hixon

Rebecca Hixon

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hixon
"Always helpful service with consistent prompt response. Chrystal and her team strive to be the best. We highly recommend Chrystal Fray State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of KAREN FRANKLIN

KAREN FRANKLIN

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN FRANKLIN
"I have always had good service from Chrystal’s office. Christi helped me set up my Life Insurance policy. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her office."
Profile photo of Sandra Hougen

Sandra Hougen

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hougen
"One phone call took care of our all our insurance needs for our home and auto after moving to North Carolina. Chrystal and Blake were professional, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dennis Baum

Dennis Baum

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Baum
"Chrystal and her staff are all super helpful. They've been my insurance company for years, and I'm lucky to have them!"
Profile photo of Jess Fortes

Jess Fortes

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Fortes
"Excellent service and support. They are always there when I need them. Can’t say enough good things. They go above and beyond to take care of their clients."
Profile photo of david floyd

david floyd

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david floyd
"They were super helpful with all of my questions and helped me bundle my policies and save some money. You can’t ask for more than that!"
Profile photo of Joseph Maurer

Joseph Maurer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Maurer
"I have had State Farm for almost 2 years currently. This agency is fantastic. My agent Christi Franklin I have dealt with almost from day one. She has helped me without effort on my part insure my autos home and motor home and other docunents I needed for my mortgage company. Christi is very responsive and it's a pleasure working with her. She is the best. I highly recomend this agency and State Farm in general. As they say State Farm is there.for you and they have been for me"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Trevino

Rosalinda Trevino

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Trevino
"Thank you Christy for everything you do! I love my state farm, you have been such a blessing to my son and I. I recommend you guys to everyone! Thank you for helping me with my renters and car insurance and when I had an unforseen horrible event and lost everything you were there for us! I could go on and on how awesome you guys are. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sedric Bradsher

Sedric Bradsher

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sedric Bradsher
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Josiah Carr // SAMKOMA

Josiah Carr // SAMKOMA

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Carr // SAMKOMA
"What an incredible experience it was to work with Lindsay at this branch of State Farm. We moved from out of state and she was able to save us a ton of money, get us set up for renters, car and even got us setup for a life insurance policy. So grateful to have found this place! Thank you for forever!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Robinson

Gwendolyn Robinson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Robinson
"Very good agent to do business with. Always keep their word as when they will have your information prepared and they are knowledgeable of your needs."
Profile photo of Kimberly Riffle

Kimberly Riffle

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Riffle
"The list of mistakes made by this office is so long! Like randomly deciding to drop our boat insurance. Or randomly talking my son off or insurance. Or deciding to leave my husband's ex on our insurance 4 years after their divorce and a year after we married. Or randomly deciding our 2nd home was a rental (which it isn't and never had been!) Or randomly removing a car from our policy! I could go on and on!"
Profile photo of Kesha Davis

Kesha Davis

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha Davis
"They are very caring and understand what going on and helps you every way they can."
Profile photo of Kristen Graham

Kristen Graham

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Graham
"I had a great experience getting my first car insurance policy in my own! They were super helpful and informative."